Contact us

   

CEO
Joan Öberg
+46 223-420 52
+46 72-0802010
joan.oberg@wintech.se

Operation Manager
Lisbeth Fagerlund
+46 223-420 54
lisbeth.fagerlund@wintech.se

Key Account Manager
Daniel Strandberg
+46 223-420 56
+46 707 833 565
daniel.strandberg@wintech.se

Key Account Manager
Victoria Skalberg
+46 706 877 010
victoria.skalberg@wintech.se

Key Account Manager
Mikael Blansch
+46 702 444 954
mikael.blansch@wintech.se

Technician / IT manager
Lars Eriksson
+46 223-420 57
lars.eriksson@wintech.se

Purchasing
Laila Eriksson
+46 223-420 53
laila.eriksson@wintech.se

Purchasing
Carina Bergström
+46 223-420 50
carina.bergstrom@wintech.se

   
   

LEAB Eesti OÜ

 
   

Managing Director
Erki Hirv
Tel +372 6 503 202
erki.hirv@leab.se

   

Wintech AB

Knutsvägen 2
737 33 Fagersta
Tel: +46 223-420 50
Fax: +46 223-420 59

Map

LEAB Eesti OÜ

Põikmäe 1
Tänassilma
76406 Saku vald Harjumaa
ESTONIA

Tel: +372 6 503 200
Fax: +372 6 503 201