Kontakta oss

VD
Mikael Hidland
0223-420 58
070-6625666
mikael.hidland@wintech.se

Marknadschef
Mikael Hidland
0223-420 58
070-6625666
mikael.hidland@wintech.se

Produktionschef
Marcus With
0223-420 55
070-4097329
marcus.with@wintech.se

Ekonomi
Carina Bergström
0223-420 50
carina.bergstrom@wintech.se

Key Account Manager
Lisbeth Fagerlund
0223-420 54
lisbeth.fagerlund@wintech.se

Key Account Manager
Daniel Strandberg
0223-420 56
daniel.strandberg@wintech.se

Key Account Manager
Victoria Skalberg
victoria.skalberg@wintech.se

Tekniker / IT ansvarig
Lars Eriksson
0223-420 57
lars.eriksson@wintech.se

   
   

LEAB Eesti OÜ

 
   

Managing Director
Erki Hirv
Tel +372 6 503 202
erki.hirv@leab.se

   

Wintech AB

Huvudkontor

Knutsvägen 2
737 33 Fagersta
Tel: 0223-420 50
Fax: 0223-420 59

Karta

LEAB Eesti OÜ

Põikmäe 1
Tänassilma
76406 Saku vald Harjumaa
ESTONIA

Tel: +372 6 503 200
Fax: +372 6 503 201